203 NW Loop 230 Smithville, TX 78957  Local: (512) 237-3940
Customer Reviews
SMITHVILLE FLORIST
Local Smithville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered this arrangement but was surprised at the funeral the arrangement was nothing like this. It was beautiful and I was pleased with the substitution, it would have been nice to have received a notification that it would be different.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEAUTIFUL!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to work with and florist was able and willing to take a last minute request to add a name to the card. Very pleased.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My family loved the flowers!! And they lasted quite a while too. I'm grateful there even is a flower service out in Smithville. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! Especially for such short notice!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful and was delivered to up by an extremely nice man and woman. It is serving as a beautiful centerpiece to our dining piece during the Christmas season.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful job! Thanks for helping us honor Grandma.
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was blessed with TWO cut flower arrangements and they are beautiful!!!! One was requested by sender to be in the Minnesota Viking colors AND IT TRULY IS!!!!! Couldn't be more pleased with both of the arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was in a bind when I forgot about my anniversary, fortunately my wife went out to check the mail. In the short time that she was outside I was able to get online and place my order at 2:00pm Smithville Florist was not only able to put together a perfect beautiful arrangement but they also had it delivered by 4:30 the same day keeping me out of the dog house and looking like a hero. I will go to them for all future floral needs.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Working at a church for 5 years and being 15 miles away with Weddings, Funerals, and All Special Occasions, this is the florist I recommend for everyone to use. They deliver and set up beautifully and I have never seen or heard one complaint on their marvelous arrangements.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and just what I ordered. Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was perfect
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers on Monday and today, after 4 days, they are still just as beautiful as the day I received them.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, delivery was on-time and superb, and the price was reasonable, too. I will definitely do more business in the future with Smithville Florist. I'm a very satisfied customer - Thank You!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for being so prompt at delivering the poinsettia. I was told it was huge and absolutely beautiful ! They were very pleased and excited. THANK YOU SOO MUCH!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for being so prompt at delivering the poinsettia. I was told it was huge and absolutely beautiful ! They were very pleased and excited. THANK YOU SOO MUCH!
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

We received very friendly service when ordering the flowers for my mothers birthday. She was very excited with the great arrangement she received. Definitely recommend ordering directly from the florist shop. Thank you!
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

We received very friendly service when ordering the flowers for my mothers birthday. She was very excited with the great arrangement she received. Definitely recommend ordering directly from the florist shop. Thank you!
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

We received very friendly service when ordering the flowers for my mothers birthday. She was very excited with the great arrangement she received. Definitely recommend ordering directly from the florist shop. Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service. Beautiful Flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers, sent by my granddaughter and her family, were (and still are) beautiful. I got to show her through SKYPE and she was very impressed. Of course I love them. Many thanks!! Mary
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement that you sent for my Uncle Babe's funeral was simply beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My parents were so pleased with the gourmet basket. It was filled with delicious goodies and the tin container was beautiful enough to keep and use.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very fresh and beautiful. The delivery driver was very nice and friendly.
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciated the followup call to make sure we received the flowers left on the porch! They are beautiful, and will make a lovely Thanksgiving centerpiece.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. We were charged the expected price. The flowers were as nice or nicer than the online picture. They were delivered on time.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful and well-received. Great service. Thank you!
Date: Aug 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Short and sweet, keeping it simple.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love love LOVED how the Butterfly Garden Bouquet turned out for my mom. Just simply GORGEOUS! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Yall are awesome. Beautiful floral arraignments. Fair prices.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It had been a moving week for the family I was having the flowers delivered to, so Smithville Florist had tried a couple times to call and setup delivery for this, without luck, and had to go out and leave a note to let them know they were trying to make a delivery. She held off on making the arrangement until she knew they would be there, so it would be fresh. I so appreciated how they handled it, and ensured they would get a beautiful fresh arrangement.
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The beautiful fall colored arrangement was a gorgeous surprise. I received this four days ago and it still looks like it did on day one - excellent job, keep up the great work!
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The long stem red roses I received were absolutely gorgeous! Wonderful job!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister absolutely loved the "Artistic Tribute" arrangement. You folks have ALWAYS came thru for me when I send her flowers. Your arrangements look great on the web, and according to Sis, you do an excellent job with the actual arrangement. Thank you so much for handling this since I'm in Hamtramck, Michigan. Keep up the fantasic job! (Since I have had to use my work email, please DO NOT disclose it anyone.) Feel free to use my comments! Jan of MI -- Respectfully, Jan Alford
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Would be more than happy to use them again, good job!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Despite being ordered at 11 p.m., the arrangement was still delivered the next day and it was even prettier than the picture. She loved them!
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect job on mothers headstone! Very helpful, patient and delivered right on time!
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always arrangement was beautiful and flowers lasted a long time!
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job!
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Smithville, TX
See Delivery Areas